Show Calender

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Show Calender

Post  laurietcr on Tue Mar 17, 2015 10:08 am

OK guys we have made this thread so we can see what shows people would like or are going to this year.
If there's any shows missing just pm mike, Ben or myself and we will update it.


March

20/22 - Dub Aid, Towcester Racecourse, Northamptonshire - www.dubaid.co.uk
28/29 - The VolksWorld Show. Sandown Park, Esher - www.volksworldshow.com

April

02/06 - CamperFest. Chester race course - chesterfoodanddrink.co.uk/camperfest
10/12 - Elemental VW Show, Crouch Valley Showground, Rayleigh, Essex - www.elementalvw.org.uk
17/19 - Bus Types VW Show. Oswestry Showground, Oswestry, Shropshire - www.bustypesvwshow.co.uk
24/26 - Big Bang. Santa Pod, Wellingborough - www.big-bang.co.uk

May

01/10 - The Wolfsburg Run Out, The Wolfsburg Run Out on Facebook Start and finish in Calais - www.facebook.com/thewolfsburgrunout
01/04 - VW TOMIE (The Only Meet Is Essex), Osett Showground, Essex, RM16 3JU - www.vw-tomie.co.uk
08/10 - Vanwest VW Holiday , Warren Farm holiday park, Somerset - www.vanwest.net
08/10 - Apex Festival, Lydden Hill Race Circuit, Kent - www.apexfestival.co.uk
15/17 - Dubs at the Mill , Haselbury Mill nr Yeovil/Crewkerne Somerset - scrumpydubbers.co.uk/datm-2015
15/17 - VW Hangout, Victoria Farm, Claybrooke Magna, Lutterworth - www.vwhangout.co.uk
15/17 - Vanjamboree, Lincoln Showground, Lincoln, LN2 2NA - vanjmboree.co.uk
16/17 - All Types VW Show, Bodelwyddan Castle, North Wales - www.alltypesvwshow.co.uk
17      - Dubs At The Park, Easthampstead Park, Wokingham, Bracknell Forest - www.dubsatthepark.co.uk
22/25 - Carry on Dubbin, Aspull Rugby Club, Wigan - www.plantheoccasion.co.uk
22/25 - Plymouth Volksfest, Newnham Park Plympton, Plymouth - www.plymouthvolksfest.co.uk
22/25 - VolkssWagger Festival, Goodwood Motor Racing Circuit - www.volksswagger.com
22/24 - Volksfling, Biggar Agricultural Showground, Scotland, UK - www.volksfling.co.uk
23/25 - Powerfest, York Raceway - www.powerfest.co.uk
23/24 - The Just Dubs UK Annual Show, Squires Cafe (the milk bar) Sherburn in Elmete, Nr Leeds - www.justdubsuk.co.uk
23/24 - Just dubs uk annual show, Squires Cafe Bar leeds LS255LX - www.justdubsuk.co.uk
24     - Cruise To The Prom (CTTP), Beach Laws, Weston-Super-Mare, Somerset - www.cttp.co.uk
31     - VW Expo Stonor Park, Stonor Park, Henley on Thames - www.abvwc.com

June

05/07 - Dubs in the Middle, Evesham, Worcestershire - www.dubsinthemiddle.co.uk
05/07 - Volkslife, Shakespeare County Raceway, Stratford upon avon - www.volkslife.co.uk
06/07 - Dubs Mania & Retro Mania, Weston Park, Shropshire - www.dubs-mania.co.uk
12/14 - Deva Dubs n Rods, Shrewsbury Showground - www.devadubshow.co.uk
12/14 - Mighty Dub Fest, Alnwick - www.mightydubfest.co.uk
12/14 - Aircooled15, Stratford upon Avon - www.aircooledevents.com
12/14 - Alive & V-Dubbin, Jimmys Farm, Suffolk - www.aliveandvdubbin.co.uk
12/14 - Hurst Dubfest, Lymington, South Coast - www.hurstdubfest.co.uk
19/21 - Bristol Volksfest, Washingpool Farm, Easter Compton, Bristol - www.bristolvolksfest.co.uk
19/21 - The Bus Stop Over, Newark Showground, Nottinghamshire - www.busstopover.co.uk
19/21 - VW Fest Conwy, Conwy, North Wales - www.conwy-vw-festival.co.uk
20/21 - Lincoln Vw Camper Show, Lincoln City - www.lincolncamperday.co.uk
26/28 - VDUB At The PUB, Wimborne, Dorset - www.vdubatthepub.com

July

03/05 - Camper Jam, Weton Park, Shropshire - www.camperjam.com
10/13 - VolkStock VW Festival, Stoneleigh Park, Warwickshire - www.volkstock.co.uk
10/12 - Dorset Volksfest, Wareham - www.dorsetvolksfest.co.uk
10/12 - Volkspower, Redcar Rugby Club - www.volkspower.co.uk
10/13 - Dubdayz Summerfest, MFN, Nottingham. NG16 3JE - www.dubdayz.com
11/12 - Bundle o` Dubz. Bundle o` Dubz on Facebook Braintree - Facebook event : 831237746898670
11/12 - Old Friends AirCooled Only Show. Chippenham Rugby Club
17/19 - Bug Jam. Santa Pod - www.bugjam.com
17/19 - DubsattheCastle , Southwales - www.dubsatthecastle.co.uk
23/27 - V Dub Island, Isle Of Wight - www.v-dubisland.com
24/26 - Dub Odyssey, Hooton Lodge, Rotherham - www.dubodyssey.com
24/26 - Chilli Farm festival, Dover, Kent - www.chillifarmfestival.com
24/27 - Kent VW festival, Headcorn aerodrome, Kent, TN27 9HX - www.kentvwfestival.org.uk
24/26 - Devon Dub Fest, Bicton College, Devon - www.devondubfest.co.uk
27-07/02-08 - Dubstock VW Show, Ivvington, Leominster, Herefordshire - www.dubstock.co.uk
31-07/02-08 - VW Whitenoise, Euston Park - www.vwwhitenoise.com
31-07/02-08 - Volksfest Wales, Carmathen, Wales - www.volksfestwales.org.uk

August

02     - Tatton Park VW Show, Tatton Park, Knutsford, Cheshire -www.vwnw.co.uk
03/09 - Dub Vacation, Stonham Barns, Suffolk - ww.dubvacation.com
07/09 - Blackpool Breeze, Blackpool - www.blackpoolbreeze.co.uk
09     - BeachBuggin, Southsea Common, Portsmouth. PO5 3AA - www.beachbuggin.co.uk
14/16 - VW Festival, Harewood House, Leeds - www.vwfestival.co.uk
14/16 - Viva Skeg Vegas 9, Revesby Lincolnshire PE22 7NU - www.vivaskegvegasvw.co.uk
16     - Endless Summer VV Show, Basingstoke - www.facebook.com/endlesssummervwshow
21/23 - VW Action, Santa Pod, Wellingborough - www.vwaction.co.uk
21/23 - Monkey tree buggy bash, cornwall - www.beachbuggy.info
21/24 - Beach Gathering, Budle bay farm, Northumberland - www.beachgathering.co.uk
28/30 - VW FAB Festival, Strumpshaw Steam Museum, Norfolk - www.vwfabfestival.co.uk
28/30 - Volksfling Mk2, Biggar Agricultural Showground, Scotland, UK - www.volksfling.co.uk
28/30 - The Great British Campout, Peterborough Showground, Peterborough, PE2 6EX - www.thegreatbritishcampout.co.uk
28/31 - Cornwall Volkswagen Jamboree, Stithians Showground, Cornwall - www.cornwallvwoc.com/cvwoc.php?pageid=3

September

04/06 - Busfest, Malvern Showground - www.busfest.org
11/13 - Back 2 Basics 7, Birdingbury, Warwickshire - www.vwshow.co.uk
11/13 - Field of Dreams - Aircooled VW Show, Escrick Park Estate, York, YO19 6EA - www.classicvolks.com/vwfieldofdreams.ht
11/13 - Totally V.A.G show, Royal Cornwall show ground - www.totallyvagshow.com
18/20 - Vdubs In The Valley, Bridgnorth, Shropshire - www.vdubsinthevalley.co.uk
18/20 - Dorset Dub Fest, Herston Leisure, Washpond Lane, Swanage - www.dorsetdubfest.co.uk
18/20 - Grill-n-Chill, The Hop Farm, Paddock wood, Kent, TN12-6PY - www.grill-n-chill.co.uk
25/27 - RetroDubSuffolk, Suffolk Showground, Suffolk, IP14 6AT - www.retrodub-suffolk.co.uk
25/28 - Dubs in the Forest, Lytton Lawn Touring Park - www.dubsintheforest.com

October

02/04 - Oktoberfest, The River Dart Country Park, Devon - www.oktoberfestuk.com
30/31 - Hermanns Halloween campout, Lincolnshire Showground, Lincoln, LN2 2NA - www.hermannshalloween.co.uk

November

01     - Slough Swapmeet, Montem Leisure Centre, Slough - www.sloughswapmeet.co.uk
avatar
laurietcr
Admin

Posts : 254
Join date : 2010-11-18
Location : ginnum

View user profile http://valleyveedubbers.forumotion.co.uk

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum